waiting for dallas charge vs florida pride

Wish I could have been there live this year, last year I was able to watch 4 games live in kissimmee, florida. I am thankful that cbs sports interactive brings games to me on tv. For now I am at tilted kilt in chino hills with a raspberry lemonade for a few more minutes before 7pm mass at st lorenzo or st boniface in anaheim, or walnut california. Looking forward to the championship game. Hopefully the pride will be there. I had to leave yard house earlier because someone else wanted to watch an NFL preseason game of little relevance to the NFL season.

Leave a Reply

