complimentary

I have always admired couples that are complimentary: one man and one woman. Usually one is a better defender of the house and children like the defensive coordinator of a sports team from the inside of the home. And the spouse is more of an offensive coordintar and excels at proteciting the family outside of the home and yard. I am personally a defensive minded husband. I am not married yet, but I need a partner that excels as an offensive coordinator for our family. I also am smaller at 5 5, but I enjoy dancing with taller women. In any case once we are horizontal bridal dancing I have plenty of thickness in my eggplant for my partner.

Leave a Reply

