visiting escondido today

I am visiting the library, and the adoration chapel at john paul the great catholic university today. I will stay in town through dinner. Mostly at the library tonight. I already was able to go to adoracion and meet some of the undergraduate students. I have toured campus like 3 times so far, and I am almost ready to apply for an MA in filmmaking. I want to create a musical theater story. Please pray for me, I also want to intern with the la clippers and la angels to see what is the best for me. I applied at time warner/dc with jim lee and next will be activision. I met father Charles after mass, and Harold Martin the dean.

Leave a Reply

